Items from 21 November 2017 to 21 November 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 21/11/17 19:30 21:30 Richmond Makerlabs
Mon 27/11/17 19:30 21:00 Welcome to the annual general meeting
Tue 28/11/17 19:30 21:30 Richmond Makerlabs
Sun 03/12/17 17:30 19:15 Green Screen: Love Thy Nature
Mon 04/12/17 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group - Be the change your want to see in the world
Tue 05/12/17 19:30 21:30 Richmond Makerlabs
Thu 07/12/17 19:30 21:00 Ham Green Drinks
Mon 11/12/17 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group - Be the change your want to see in the world
Tue 12/12/17 19:30 21:30 Richmond Makerlabs
Mon 18/12/17 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group - Be the change your want to see in the world
Tue 19/12/17 19:30 21:30 Richmond Makerlabs
Tue 26/12/17 19:30 21:30 Richmond Makerlabs
Tue 02/01/18 19:30 21:30 Richmond Makerlabs
Tue 09/01/18 19:30 21:30 Richmond Makerlabs
Tue 16/01/18 19:30 21:30 Richmond Makerlabs
Tue 23/01/18 19:30 21:30 Richmond Makerlabs
Tue 30/01/18 19:30 21:30 Richmond Makerlabs