Items from 22 October 2021 to 22 October 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 24/10/21 10:30 12:30 Ham Lands Community Day (Session 1)
Sun 24/10/21 13:00 15:00 Ham Lands Community Day (Session 2)
Mon 25/10/21 20:00 21:00 Ham Meditation Group
Tue 26/10/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Sat 30/10/21 10:00 16:00 London Recorders Day
Mon 01/11/21 20:00 21:00 Ham Meditation Group
Tue 02/11/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Mon 08/11/21 20:00 21:00 Ham Meditation Group
Tue 09/11/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Thu 11/11/21 19:00 20:15 How to attract birds to your garden
Sat 13/11/21 10:00 12:00 Improving the butterfly habitat
Mon 15/11/21 20:00 21:00 Ham Meditation Group
Tue 16/11/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Wed 17/11/21 19:30 21:00 HUG Annual General Meeting
Mon 22/11/21 20:00 21:00 Ham Meditation Group
Tue 23/11/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Mon 29/11/21 20:00 21:00 Ham Meditation Group
Tue 30/11/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Mon 06/12/21 20:00 21:00 Ham Meditation Group
Tue 07/12/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Sat 11/12/21 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Mon 13/12/21 20:00 21:00 Ham Meditation Group
Tue 14/12/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Mon 20/12/21 20:00 21:00 Ham Meditation Group
Tue 21/12/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 28/12/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 04/01/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 11/01/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 18/01/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 25/01/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 01/02/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 08/02/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 15/02/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 22/02/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 01/03/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 08/03/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 15/03/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 22/03/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 29/03/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 05/04/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 12/04/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 19/04/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 26/04/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 03/05/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 10/05/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 17/05/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 24/05/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 31/05/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 07/06/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 14/06/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 21/06/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 28/06/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 05/07/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 12/07/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 19/07/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 26/07/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 02/08/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 09/08/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 16/08/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 23/08/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 30/08/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 06/09/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 13/09/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 20/09/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 27/09/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 04/10/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 11/10/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 18/10/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs