Items from 17 July 2019 to 16 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 17/07/19 19:00 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Mon 22/07/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Mon 29/07/19 19:30 21:30 Ham meditation group
Sat 10/08/19 10:00 12:00 Help the Butterflies
Sat 14/09/19 10:00 12:00 Help the Butterflies
Wed 18/09/19 19:00 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Sun 29/09/19 14:00 16:00 Apple walk on Ham lands
Sat 12/10/19 10:00 12:00 Help the Butterflies
Sat 09/11/19 10:00 12:00 Help the Butterflies
Wed 13/11/19 19:00 20:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Sat 14/12/19 10:00 12:00 Help the Butterflies