Items from 17 January 2020 to 16 January 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 20/01/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 21/01/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 27/01/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 28/01/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Thu 30/01/20 19:15 21:00 What does sustainability mean for you?
Mon 03/02/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 04/02/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 08/02/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Mon 10/02/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 11/02/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 17/02/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 18/02/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 24/02/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 25/02/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 02/03/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 03/03/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 09/03/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 10/03/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 11/03/20 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Sat 14/03/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Mon 16/03/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 17/03/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 21/03/20 10:00 10:00 Spring tidy of in the Ham library garden, more hands are welcome
Mon 23/03/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 24/03/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Thu 26/03/20 19:15 21:00 How do we create a sustainable future in our community and the world?
Mon 30/03/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 31/03/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 06/04/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 07/04/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 11/04/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 14/04/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 20/04/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 21/04/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 27/04/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 28/04/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 05/05/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Thu 07/05/20 19:15 21:00 How do we get our ideas of the ground, how can we help you to start a new project?
Sat 09/05/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Mon 11/05/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 12/05/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 13/05/20 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Mon 18/05/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 19/05/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 26/05/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 01/06/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 02/06/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 08/06/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 09/06/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 15/06/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 16/06/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 22/06/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 23/06/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 29/06/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 30/06/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 06/07/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 07/07/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 11/07/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Mon 13/07/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 14/07/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 15/07/20 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Mon 20/07/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 21/07/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 27/07/20 19:30 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 28/07/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 04/08/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 08/08/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 11/08/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 18/08/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 25/08/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 01/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 08/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 12/09/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 15/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 16/09/20 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Tue 22/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 29/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 06/10/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 13/10/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 20/10/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 27/10/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 03/11/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 07/11/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 10/11/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 17/11/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 18/11/20 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Tue 24/11/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 01/12/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 08/12/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 12/12/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 15/12/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 22/12/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 29/12/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 05/01/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 12/01/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs