Items from 06 August 2021 to 06 August 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 10/08/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Wed 11/08/21 19:15 21:00 Planning meeting Ham Fair
Sat 14/08/21 10:00 12:00 Improving the butterfly habitat
Tue 17/08/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 24/08/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 31/08/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 07/09/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Sat 11/09/21 10:00 12:00 Improving the butterfly habitat
Tue 14/09/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 21/09/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 28/09/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 05/10/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Sat 09/10/21 10:00 12:00 Improving the butterfly habitat
Tue 12/10/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 19/10/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 26/10/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 02/11/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 09/11/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Sat 13/11/21 10:00 12:00 Improving the butterfly habitat
Tue 16/11/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 23/11/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 30/11/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 07/12/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Sat 11/12/21 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 14/12/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 21/12/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 28/12/21 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 04/01/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 11/01/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 18/01/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 25/01/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 01/02/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 08/02/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 15/02/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 22/02/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 01/03/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 08/03/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 15/03/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 22/03/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 29/03/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 05/04/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 12/04/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 19/04/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 26/04/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 03/05/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 10/05/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 17/05/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 24/05/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 31/05/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 07/06/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 14/06/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 21/06/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 28/06/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 05/07/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 12/07/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 19/07/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 26/07/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs
Tue 02/08/22 19:30 22:30 Richmond MakerLabs