Items from 29 May 2020 to 29 May 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 30/06/20 10:00 12:00 What is in season
Tue 30/06/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 07/07/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 11/07/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 14/07/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 15/07/20 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Tue 21/07/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 28/07/20 10:00 12:00 whats in season
Tue 28/07/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 04/08/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 08/08/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 11/08/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 18/08/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 25/08/20 10:00 12:00 Whats in season
Tue 25/08/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 01/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 08/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 12/09/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 15/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 16/09/20 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Tue 22/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 29/09/20 10:00 12:00 Whats in season
Tue 29/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 06/10/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 13/10/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 20/10/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 27/10/20 10:00 12:00 Whats in season
Tue 27/10/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 03/11/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 07/11/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 10/11/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 17/11/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 18/11/20 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Tue 24/11/20 10:00 12:00 Whats in season
Tue 24/11/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 01/12/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 08/12/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 12/12/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 15/12/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 22/12/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 29/12/20 10:00 12:00 Whats in season
Tue 29/12/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 05/01/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 12/01/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 19/01/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 26/01/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 02/02/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 09/02/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 16/02/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 23/02/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 02/03/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 09/03/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 16/03/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 23/03/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 30/03/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 06/04/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 13/04/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 20/04/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 27/04/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 04/05/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 11/05/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 18/05/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 25/05/21 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs