HUG membership list undated – circulated to AGM 28.11.12 and re-presented in advance of AGM 28.11.13

Original members from incorporation process :

Jean Loveland George Varnava Zoe Varnava Peter Rixon Mark Brand Carole Hegedus Katherine Rosen James Heather Chas Warlow Danielle Coleman Andrew Beedham Gerhard Mueller Briony Rowland Alistair Walker Mary Pitteway

Membership forms submitted electronically or manually

John Hatto Wendy Hatto Nick Gale Mark Brand David Lawton Justine Glynn Penny Frost Cllr Sir David Williams Angela Moore Geoffrey Hyde Liam Bolton Shirley Porter Sarah Perret Jill Lamb Jose Felipe Medina Cllr Brian Miller George Stuart Walker Arthur Vie Paul Brown Andres and Maria Muniz