Items from 21 September 2019 to 20 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 23/09/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 24/09/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sun 29/09/19 14:00 16:00 Apple walk on Ham lands
Sun 29/09/19 17:30 19:00 Green Screen
Mon 30/09/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 01/10/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Fri 04/10/19 18:30 20:15 Bat Safari
Mon 07/10/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 08/10/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 12/10/19 10:00 12:00 Help the Butterflies
Mon 14/10/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 15/10/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 21/10/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 22/10/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 28/10/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 29/10/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 04/11/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 05/11/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 09/11/19 10:00 12:00 Help the Butterflies
Mon 11/11/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 12/11/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 13/11/19 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Mon 18/11/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 19/11/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 25/11/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 26/11/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Thu 28/11/19 19:30 21:00 HUG AGM
Mon 02/12/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 03/12/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Mon 09/12/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 10/12/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 14/12/19 10:00 12:00 Help the Butterflies
Mon 16/12/19 19:45 21:15 Ham meditation group
Tue 17/12/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 24/12/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 31/12/19 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 07/01/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 11/01/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 14/01/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 15/01/20 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Tue 21/01/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 28/01/20 10:00 12:00 What is in season on Ham Lands
Tue 28/01/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Thu 30/01/20 19:15 21:00 What does sustainability mean for you?
Tue 04/02/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 08/02/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Sun 09/02/20 14:00 16:00 Mosses and Lichens on Ham lands - Postponed due to weather warnings
Tue 11/02/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 18/02/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 25/02/20 10:00 12:00 Whats in season on Ham Lands
Tue 25/02/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 03/03/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 07/03/20 10:00 14:00 We are the Ham Parade Market
Tue 10/03/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 11/03/20 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham Lands meeting
Sat 14/03/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 17/03/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 30/06/20 10:00 12:00 What is in season
Tue 30/06/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 07/07/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 11/07/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 14/07/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 15/07/20 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting
Tue 21/07/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 28/07/20 10:00 12:00 whats in season
Tue 28/07/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 04/08/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 08/08/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 11/08/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 18/08/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 25/08/20 10:00 12:00 Whats in season
Tue 25/08/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 01/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Tue 08/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Sat 12/09/20 10:00 12:00 Help the butterflies
Tue 15/09/20 19:00 23:00 Richmond Maker Labs
Wed 16/09/20 19:15 21:00 Friends of Ham lands meeting